Release Day Blitz: HOLLY WOODS FILES BOX SET by Emma Hart

by - 12:48 PM

Title: The Holly Woods Files Series: Books 1-4 
Author: Emma Hart
Release date: July 16th, 2016
Format: ebook

The first four books in the Holly Woods Files romantic mystery series by New York Times Bestseller, Emma Hart.

One sassy private eye. One sexy, stubborn detective. One loyal best friend. One crazy Italian grandmother. One over-protective family.

Cupcakes. Tension. Sex...

And murder.

Welcome to Holly Woods, Texas. You'll never look at a small town the same way again...

By day, New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author Emma Hart dons a cape and calls herself Super Mum to two beautiful little monsters. By night, she drops the cape, pours a glass of whatever she fancies - usually wine - and writes books.

Emma is working on Top Secret projects she will share with her followers and fans at every available opportunity. Naturally, all Top Secret projects involve a dashingly hot guy who likes to forget to wear a shirt, a sprinkling (or several) of hold-onto- your- panties hot scenes, and a whole lotta love.

She likes to be busy - unless busy involves doing the dishes, but that seems to be when all the ideas come to life.

You May Also Like